Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1984-1995, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1972-1996, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure

Folder 10: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 11: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to issues of race and gender.

Dates: 1986-1990, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series F: Race

Folder 29: Race, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to issues of race and gender.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series F: Race / Box 5

Folder 1: Safety, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 2: Safety, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 12: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 30: Race, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to issues of race and gender.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series F: Race / Box 5

Folder 31: Race, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to issues of race and gender.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series F: Race / Box 5

Folder 3: Safety, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 13: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 32: Race, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to issues of race and gender.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series F: Race / Box 5

Folder 4: Safety, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 14: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 15: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 5: Safety, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 6: Safety, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 16: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5