Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Folder 7: Safety, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 17: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 8: Safety, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 18: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 19: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 20: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 9: Safety, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contain the records of the safety committee of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series D: Safety / Box 5

Folder 21: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1987-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1987-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 22: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 23: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 24: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 25: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 26: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1994

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 27: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5

Folder 28: Promotion/Retention/Tenure, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains surveys, graphs and charts, as well as correspondence.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series E: Promotion/Retention/Tenure / Box 5