Box 4
Contains 25 Results:
Box 4
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 1: Title IX, 1972
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Box 4
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 17: Childcare, 1982-1983
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 2: Title IX, 1975
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 18: Childcare, 1986-1987
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 3: Title IX, 1976-1977
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 4: Title IX/Affirmative Action, 1977-1978
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 19: Childcare, 1987-1988
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 20: Childcare, 1988-1989
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 5: Affirmative Action, 1979-1980
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 21: Childcare, 1989-1990
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 6: Affirmative Action, 1981-1982
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 22: Childcare, 1990-1991
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 7: Affirmative Action, 1983-1984
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 8: Affirmative Action, 1984-1985
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 9: Affirmative Action, 1985-1986
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 23: Childcare, undated
This sub-series contains letters to presidents as well as flyers from events the group held to gain campus awareness.
Folder 10: Affirmative Action Plan, 1986-1988
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.
Folder 11: Affirmative Action, 1986-1987
This sub-series pertains to issues surrounding Title IX/Affirmative Action and its implementation on campus. The Caucus worked closely with presidential committees and the EEOC to ensure that conditions as set forth by Title IX were being implemented correctly at ODU.