Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 24 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series covers a wide array of topics that the caucus addressed, but do not fit within the standing committees or major areas of concern. Some of these issues include language choice, women in athletics, and maternity leave.

Dates: 1976-1995, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series H: Additional Concerns

Folder 11: Additional Concerns, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series covers a wide array of topics that the caucus addressed, but do not fit within the standing committees or major areas of concern. Some of these issues include language choice, women in athletics, and maternity leave.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series H: Additional Concerns / Box 6

Folder 12: Additional Concerns, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series covers a wide array of topics that the caucus addressed, but do not fit within the standing committees or major areas of concern. Some of these issues include language choice, women in athletics, and maternity leave.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series H: Additional Concerns / Box 6

Folder 13: Additional Concerns, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series covers a wide array of topics that the caucus addressed, but do not fit within the standing committees or major areas of concern. Some of these issues include language choice, women in athletics, and maternity leave.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series H: Additional Concerns / Box 6