Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1974-1994, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus

Folder 1: Forums and Events, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains off-campus events attended by members of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1981-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series B: Off-Campus

Folder 20: Conferences, 1981

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains off-campus events attended by members of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series B: Off-Campus / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains other resources such as training material, directories, articles, and information on other women’s groups.

Dates: 1977-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series IV: Other Resources

Folder 24: Commission on the Status of Women, 1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains other resources such as training material, directories, articles, and information on other women’s groups.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series IV: Other Resources / Box 7

Folder 4: Forums and Events, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 22: Conferences, 1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains off-campus events attended by members of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series B: Off-Campus / Box 7

Folder 23: Conference, 1989

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains off-campus events attended by members of the Women's Caucus.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series B: Off-Campus / Box 7

Folder 26: Tidewater Women’s Studies Directory, 1977

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains other resources such as training material, directories, articles, and information on other women’s groups.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series IV: Other Resources / Box 7

Folder 5: Forums and Events, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 27: Women’s Centers: A Local Progress Report, 1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains other resources such as training material, directories, articles, and information on other women’s groups.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series IV: Other Resources / Box 7

Folder 6: Forums and Events, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 7: Forums and Events, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 8: Forums and Events, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 9: Forums and Events, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 10: Forums and Events, 1984-1985

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 11: Forums and Events, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 12: Forums and Events, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7

Folder 13: Forums and Events, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains events either hosted or co-hosted by the caucus with other on campus organizations, such as the Department of Women’s Studies and the Women’s Center.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series III: Women’s Caucus Events / Sub-Series A: On Campus / Box 7