Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1960-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper clippings and correspondence related to elections and political campaigns in Norfolk.

Dates: 1963-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series B: Elections and Politics

Folder 9: Correspondence--Howell Campaign, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper clippings and correspondence related to elections and political campaigns in Norfolk.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series B: Elections and Politics / Box 7

Folder 10: Norfolk City Elections, 1972

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper clippings and correspondence related to elections and political campaigns in Norfolk.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series B: Elections and Politics / Box 7

Folder 11: Norfolk City Elections, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper clippings and correspondence related to elections and political campaigns in Norfolk.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series B: Elections and Politics / Box 7

Folder 12: Norfolk Voting Precincts, 1963-1968

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper clippings and correspondence related to elections and political campaigns in Norfolk.

Dates: 1963-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series B: Elections and Politics / Box 7

Folder 1: CENSAC--Census Statistical Areas Committee, 1975-1980, 1983

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1975-1980, 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 2: Census Bureau Executive and Reserve, 1967, 1970

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1967, 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 3: Census Conference, 1966

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 4: Census of Population and Housing, 1965-1970, 1972

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1965-1970, 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 5: Census Tract Reports, 1960

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 6: Census User Workshop, 1969

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 7: Economic Census Conference, 1972, 1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1972, 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7

Folder 8: News clippings – Census of Population, 1960

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials and research related to the 1960 and 1970 censuses.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series VI: Government/Politics / Sub-Series A: Census / Box 7