Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about the Baptist Student Union and Mr. Reed’s involvement in its activities.

Dates: 1958-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series A: Baptist Student Union

Folder 1: BSU Conventions, 1959-1960

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about the Baptist Student Union and Mr. Reed’s involvement in its activities.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series A: Baptist Student Union / Box 2

Folder 2: BSU Faculty Paper, 1958-1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about the Baptist Student Union and Mr. Reed’s involvement in its activities.

Dates: 1958-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series A: Baptist Student Union / Box 2

Folder 3: Eagle Eyrie, 1959-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about the Baptist Student Union and Mr. Reed’s involvement in its activities.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series A: Baptist Student Union / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1957-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty

Folder 5: Bulletin of Information and Regulations, 1959-1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1959-1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 2

Folder 6: Committee Assignments, 1958-1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1958-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 2

Folder 7: Contracts and Memos, 1971-1982

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1971-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 2

Folder 8: Contracts and Memos, 1957-1982

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1957-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 2

Folder 4: State BSU Council and Constitution, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about the Baptist Student Union and Mr. Reed’s involvement in its activities.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series A: Baptist Student Union / Box 2