Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 33 Results:

Folder 16: Birtcherd Dairy, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 17: Black Enterprise, 1968-1971

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1968-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 18: Cocoa, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 19: Consumer Counseling: AFL-CIO, 1968

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 20: J. Bain, 1966

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 21: Marketing Research Tech. – Institute of Management, 1967

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 22: Out-of-Town Buying, 1964

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 23: Paper Containers, 1968

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 24: PCA (Peninsula Cooperative Association), 1964-1966

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1964-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 25: PCA--Grafton, 1964

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 26: PCA, Inc., 1963-1964

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 27: Realtor, 1968

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12

Folder 28: Terry Corporation, 1961

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes research related to marketing strategies.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series XI: Retail/Commercial Studies / Sub-Series B: Marketing Research / Box 12