Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1957-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty

Folder 1: Faculty Committee Meetings and Minutes, 1959-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1959-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 3

Folder 2: Memoranda and Notices, 1959-1965

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1959-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1958-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College

Folder 3: ODU Faculty Association, 1967-1974

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes materials related to the faculty at ODU, with a significant amount of information on the College of Business Administration.

Dates: 1967-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series B: Faculty / Box 3

Folder 4: Evening School--Faculty Survey, 1960

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3

Folder 5: Four-Year Engineering School, 1958-1961

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1958-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3

Folder 6: ODU Dropouts, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3

Folder 7: Parking, 1960-1965

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1960-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3

Folder 8: Public Relations Functions of American Colleges and Universities, 1961

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3

Folder 9: Public Relations Questionnaire, 1961

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3

Folder 10: Student Housing, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes studies related to ODU in which Mr. Reed was a participant, such as the Engineering School, student housing, and parking.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 18-6B1, Thomas Jackson Reed Papers / Series II: Old Dominion College/University / Sub-Series C: Studies Concerning the College / Box 3