Box 1
Contains 14 Results:
Box 1
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 1: Real Estate Receipts, 1929-1930
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 2: Correspondence, 1930-1933
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 3: Scholarship and Land Grant with City of Norfolk, 1930
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 4: Statements of Purchase, 1930
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 5: Promissory Notes, 1930
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 6: Legal Documents, 1930-1967
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 7: Correspondence, 1954-1964
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 8: Insurance Policy, 1957
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 9: Correspondence, 1966-1971
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 10: Legal Documents, 1969-1972
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 11: Equipment Control Procedures, 1972
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 12: Blueprints and Building Designs, 1985
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.
Folder 13: Physical Plant Pipeline Newsletter, 1990
This series contains the administrative records of the Facilities Management office. Included in the series are legal documents, correspondence, and other building records.