Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 17: Newsletters, 1986-1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains issues of the Like Minds newsletter, along with the group’s first unnamed newsletter; news articles related to the formation of the Friends of Women’s Studies; and an annotated copy of Belles Letters magazine.

Dates: 1986-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series V: Newsletters/News Articles / Box 1

Folder 7: “Talking Paper” Support Group for Women’s Studies, 1985

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative and business related materials including by-laws; correspondence; address lists; and promotional brochures for the organization.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various photos related to the Friends of Women’s Studies including awards and celebrations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series VI: Photographs

Folder 18: Like Minds Newsletter, 1998-2005

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains issues of the Like Minds newsletter, along with the group’s first unnamed newsletter; news articles related to the formation of the Friends of Women’s Studies; and an annotated copy of Belles Letters magazine.

Dates: 1998-2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series V: Newsletters/News Articles / Box 1

Folder 19: News Articles/Releases, 1986-2022

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains issues of the Like Minds newsletter, along with the group’s first unnamed newsletter; news articles related to the formation of the Friends of Women’s Studies; and an annotated copy of Belles Letters magazine.

Dates: 1986-2022
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series V: Newsletters/News Articles / Box 1

Folder 20: Belles Letters, Volume 10, Issue 3, 1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains issues of the Like Minds newsletter, along with the group’s first unnamed newsletter; news articles related to the formation of the Friends of Women’s Studies; and an annotated copy of Belles Letters magazine.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series V: Newsletters/News Articles / Box 1

Folder 21: College of Arts & Letters Photos, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various photos related to the Friends of Women’s Studies including awards and celebrations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series VI: Photographs / Box 1

Folder 22: Unidentified Photo, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains various photos related to the Friends of Women’s Studies including awards and celebrations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series VI: Photographs / Box 1

Folder 23: Reference Material, 1989, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative and business related materials including by-laws; correspondence; address lists; and promotional brochures for the organization.

Dates: 1989, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Box 1

Folder 24: Fundraising, circa 1988-1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains administrative and business related materials including by-laws; correspondence; address lists; and promotional brochures for the organization.

Dates: circa 1988-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-28A1, Friends of Women’s Studies Records / Series I: Administrative / Box 1