Skip to main content

Box 30

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 30

 File — Box: 30
Identifier: Box 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1936-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence

Folder 1: H. H. Sisson, Correspondence, Description of Administrative Positions, 1958

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 2: H. H. Sisson, Correspondence, Foreman Field Dedication, 1936

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 3: H. H. Sisson, Correspondence, State Council of Higher Education, 1950-1959

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1950-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 4: H. H. Sisson, Correspondence, Administrative Organization Charts, 1960

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Box 30

 File — Box: 30
Identifier: Box 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1948-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College

Folder 9: Digest of Procedures, 1953

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 10: Evening News Bulletin, 1962-1965

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1962-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 11: Evening News Bulletin, 1965-1969

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1965-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 5: H. H. Sisson, Correspondence, Bookstore, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 6: H. H. Sisson, Correspondence, Business Office Organization Chart, 1962

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 7: H.H. Sisson, Correspondence, Faculty, Inter-Office, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 8: H.H. Sisson, Correspondence, Library Committee, 1969

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence related to the business dealings of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series III: H.H. Sisson Director of Administration Correspondence / Box 30

Folder 12: Evening News Bulletin, 1969-1979

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1969-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 13: Evening College and Continuing Education Memos, 1953-1966

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1953-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 14: Media/News Releases and Publication Material, 1949-1953

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1949-1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 15: Night Cap, 1956

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 16: Scrapbook, 1946-1947

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 17: Scrapbook--Spring Semester, 1948

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30

Folder 18: Scrapbook--Fall Semester, 1948

 File — Box: 30, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains bulletins, a scrapbook, and newspaper clippings related to the Evening College.

Dates: 1948
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IV: Evening College / Box 30