Box 7
Contains 29 Results:
Box 7
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 1: S. B. Earle, E.S.M.W.T. Regional Advisor, Correspondence, 1942
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 2: Engineering Aerial Surveying, 1942 March 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 3: Engineering Aerial Surveying, 1942 July 6
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 4: Engineering Aerial Surveying and Mapping, 1942 September 25
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 5: Engineering Applications of Topographic Mapping, 1942 May 11
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 6: Engineering Applications of Topographic Mapping, 1942 July 6
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 7: Engineering Applications of Topographic Mapping, 1942 September 25
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 8: Engineering Applications of Topographic Mapping, 1942 December 18
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 9: Engineering Computations and Problems, 1942 March 20
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 10: Engineering Computations and Problems, 1942 June 19
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 11: Engineering Drafting, 1942 May 25
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 12: Engineering Drafting (Primary), 1942 March 20
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 13: Engineering Drafting I, 1942 June 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 14: Engineering Drafting I, 1942 September 1
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 15: Engineering Drafting I, 1942 December 15
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 16: Engineering Drafting (Secondary), 1942 March 20
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 17: Engineering Drafting II, 1942 June 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 18: Engineering Drafting II, 1942 September 1
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 19: Engineering Drafting II, 1942 December 15
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.