Box 8
Contains 28 Results:
Box 8
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 1: Engineering Mathematics I, 1942 June 19
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 2: Engineering Mathematics, Primary In-service, 1942 September 25
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 3: Engineering Mathematics, Primary, 1942 December 15
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 4: Engineering Mathematics (Advanced), In-service, 1942 February 2
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 5: Engineering Mathematics (Advanced), 1942 March 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 6: Engineering Mathematics II In-service, 1942 June 19
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 7: Engineering Mathematics Secondary In-service, 1942 September 25
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 8: Engineering Mathematics Secondary, 1942 December 15
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 9: Engineering Mechanics of Materials, 1942 March 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 10: Engineering Mechanics and Resistance of Materials, 1942 September 25
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 11: Engineering Mechanics and Resistance of Materials, 1942 December 29
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 12: Engineering Principles of Aircraft, 1942 March 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 13: Engineering Principles of Aircraft Drafting and Detail Design, 1942 March 20
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 14: Engineering Principles of Aircraft Drafting and Detail Design I, 1942 September 1
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 15: Engineering Principles of Aircraft Drafting and Detail Design II, 1942 December 15
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 16: Engineering Principles of Aircraft Instruments, 1942 February 9
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 17: Engineering Principles of Aircraft Instruments, 1942 April 4
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 18: Engineering Principles and Application of Aircraft Power Plants (Primary), 1942 February 9
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 19: Engineering Principles and Application of Aircraft Power Plants (Primary), 1942 March 16
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.