Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1941-1962
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee

Folder 1: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 37

Folder 2: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 37

Folder 3: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1960

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 37

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1941-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series

Folder 4: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1961-1962

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1961-1962
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 37

Folder 5: Board of Directors Constitution, 1956

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37

Folder 6: Cornelia Grahn Hancock Memorial Room Funding and Dedication, 1953

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1952-1969

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1952-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37

Folder 8: Meeting Minutes, Letters, Member Contact Information, Year-End Summary, 1951-1953

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1951-1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37

Folder 9: Member Lists and Contact Information and Letters, 1950-1963

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1950-1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37

Folder 10: Programs, Program Notes and Details, 1941-1969

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1941-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37

Folder 11: Summaries, Notes and Letters, 1947-1960

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains minutes, member lists, and reports of the Music Concert Series.

Dates: 1947-1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series X: Music Concert Series / Box 37