Box 27
Contains 23 Results:
Folder 6: Committees--Library, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 7: Committees--Policy Forming, 1960-1962
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 8: Committees--Safety, 1960-1961
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 9: Committees--Semester v. Quarter System, 1960-1961
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 10: Contracts and Agreements, 1960-1965
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 11: Contracts and Agreements, 1965-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 12: Counseling Office, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 13: Dean’s Business Correspondence, 1963-1964
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 14: Dean’s Business Correspondence, 1965-1966
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 15: Dean’s Business Correspondence, 1967
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 16: Dean’s Business Correspondence, 1968
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 17: Dean’s Business Correspondence, 1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 18: Departmental Annual Reports, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 19: Faculty Activities--Annals of the College, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 20: Faculty, Miscellaneous, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 21: Federal Career Day, 1960-1961
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 22: Interdepartmental Correspondence, 1967-1968
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 5: Committees--Housing, Annual Reports, 1961-1963
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Box 27
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 1: U.S.S. Canberra, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.