Box 28
Contains 17 Results:
Folder 13: Physical Plant Data--Fine Arts Building, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 14: Physical Plant Data (General Reports, Studies, Maps), 1960-1968
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 15: Physical Plant Data, Library, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 16: Physical Plant Data--Physical Plant Study, 1961
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Box 28
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 1: Dean Jones Correspondence, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 2: Junior College Workshop, 1961-1962
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 3: Miscellaneous Correspondence, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 4: Modern Language Association of America, 1961
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 5: National Education Association, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 6: Old Dominion Foundation, 1960-1967
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 7: Parent’s Day Program, 1961
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 8: Dean Peele Correspondence, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 9: Physical Plant Data--Campus Center Building, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 10: Physical Plant Data--Chandler Hall, Gym, Maintenance Shop, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 11: Physical Plant Data--Chemistry Building, circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 12: Physical Plant Data--Engineering Building (Kaufman Hall), circa 1960-1969
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.