Box 5
Contains 27 Results:
Folder 22: Travel Reports, 1941
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 23: U. S. Office of Education, Correspondence, 1941
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 24: Blake R. Van Leer, E.S.M.D.T. Regional Advisor, Correspondence, 1941
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 25: B.H. Van Oot, State Director of Trade and Industrial Education, Correspondence, 1941
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 26: Lewis W. Webb, Jr., Personal, 1941
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 1: Navigation, Aerial and Marine, 1941 April 3
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Box 5
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.