Box 6
Contains 29 Results:
Folder 24: Conferences, 1942
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 25: Cost Accounting, 1942 May 9
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 26: Cost Accounting--Primary, 1942 September 26
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 27: Course Outlines, 1942
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 28: Descriptive Machine Design and Terminology, 1942 January 28
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Box 6
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 1: Administrative Organization, 1942
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 2: Aerial Photography and Mapping, 1942 January 19
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.
Folder 3: Aircraft Carburetion and Accessories, 1942 January 5
This series contains correspondence, course descriptions and syllabi and reports related to training workers, including women and African Americans, for war production positions. Some of the material relates to the Norfolk Naval Base and Norfolk Navy Yard. The series is organized by alphabetically by subject within each year.