Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, course outlines, reports and enrollment data related to the Technical Institute.

Dates: 1947-1968, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VII: Technical Institute

Folder 1: Oil Burner Course Outlines, Miscellaneous Lists, 1958-1961

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, course outlines, reports and enrollment data related to the Technical Institute.

Dates: 1958-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VII: Technical Institute / Box 36

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence, program notes, and other material related to student activities.

Dates: circa 1930-1964, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files

Folder 5: Chemistry Club, The Parkion, circa 1930-1939

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence, program notes, and other material related to student activities.

Dates: circa 1930-1939
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files / Box 36

Folder 2: Reports (Annual), 1947-1964

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, course outlines, reports and enrollment data related to the Technical Institute.

Dates: 1947-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VII: Technical Institute / Box 36

Folder 3: Texaco Training Programs, 1963

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, course outlines, reports and enrollment data related to the Technical Institute.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VII: Technical Institute / Box 36

Folder 4: Tuition Aid--Businesses, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, course outlines, reports and enrollment data related to the Technical Institute.

Dates: 1966-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VII: Technical Institute / Box 36

Folder 6: High Hat, 1936-1938

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence, program notes, and other material related to student activities.

Dates: 1936-1938
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files / Box 36

Folder 7: High Hat, 1940

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence, program notes, and other material related to student activities.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files / Box 36

Folder 8: Songs of the College, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence, program notes, and other material related to student activities.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files / Box 36

Folder 9: Student Government, 1932, 1968

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents

Includes program for Women's Student Government Association

Dates: 1932, 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files / Box 36

Folder 10: WMTI--Radio Program Guides, 1962-1964

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence, program notes, and other material related to student activities.

Dates: 1962-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series VIII: Student Activity Files / Box 36

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1941-1962
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee

Folder 11: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1941-1942

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1941-1942
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36

Folder 12: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1942-1943

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1942-1943
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36

Folder 13: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36

Folder 14: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1946-1947

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36

Folder 15: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36

Folder 16: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1948-1949

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1948-1949
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36

Folder 17: Faculty Advisory Committee, 1949-1950

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and meeting minutes of the Faculty Advisory Committee.

Dates: 1949-1950
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series IX: Faculty Advisory Committee / Box 36