Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: circa 1932-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files

Folder 1: Salaries--Faculty, 1941-1949

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1941-1949
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 2: Salaries--Personnel, 1943-1945

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1943-1945
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 3: Student Relations, 1941-1942

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1941-1942
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 4: Survey and Recommendations for the Norfolk Division, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 5: Veterans’ Testing Service, 1946-1947

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1946-1947
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 6: Vocational Education, 1944-1955

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1944-1955
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 7: War Bonds Committee, 1942

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1942
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 8: Lewis W. Webb, Director of Norfolk Division, Correspondence, 1941-1949

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1941-1949
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 9: Works and Judd Report, Correspondence, 1940-1941

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1940-1941
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 10: Addresses, Convocation, circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 11: American Council of Education, 1958-1959

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 12: Board of Visitors, 1957-1959

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1957-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 13: Bulletins of Regulations and Information, 1945-1959

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1945-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 14: Alvin Duke Chandler, Miscellaneous Items, 1953-1956

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1953-1956
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 15: The Chieftain, 1959

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 16: Committees, Board of Visitors, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 17: Committees, Catalogue, 1957-1959

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1957-1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25

Folder 18: Committees, Flower, 1950-1954

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1950-1954
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 25