Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 19: Summer School Directors and Deans Meetings, 1959

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 26

Folder 20: Tuition Raise, 1957

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 26

Folder 21: Virginia Association of College, 1950-1953

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1950-1953
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 26

Folder 22: Lewis W. Webb, Correspondence, 1950-1956

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1950-1956
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 26

Folder 23: Addresses, Convocation, 1960

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 26

Folder 24: Alumni Association, 1960-1968

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1960-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 26