Box 22
Contains 23 Results:
Folder 17: William T. Hodges, Director of Norfolk Division, General Correspondence, 1936-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 18: William T. Hodges, Director of Norfolk Division, Correspondence with John Stewart Bryan, President, William and Mary, 1937-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 19: Robert M. Hughes Correspondence, 1937
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 20: Licenses, 1938-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 21: Description of the Mace of the College of William and Mary, 1937
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 22: Salaries--Faculty, 1936
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Box 22
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 1: Academic Programs, 1932-1937
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 2: Annual Reports--Library, 1938-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 3: Aptitude Scores, 1939-1942
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 4: Athletic Association, 1938-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 5: Athletics, Foreman Field, 1936-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 6: Athletics, Margaret Holman, 1935-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 7: Athletics, Tommy Scott, 1932-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 8: Board of Visitors, Correspondence, 1938
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 9: John Stewart Bryan, President, William and Mary, 1934
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 10: Civil Aeronautics Authority, 1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 11: Community Relations, Works Progress Administration, 1937-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 12: Community Relations, Y.M.C.A., 1937-1939
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.
Folder 13: Contracts, 1936-1937
This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.