Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Box 23

 File — Box: 23
Identifier: Box 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: circa 1932-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files

Folder 1: Aeronautical Instruments Institute, 1940-1943

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1940-1943
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 2: Annual Reports (I), 1940-1942

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1940-1942
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 3: Annual Reports (II), 1942-1943

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1942-1943
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 4: Association of Virginia Colleges, 1945

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 5: Athletic Association, 1940-1942

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1940-1942
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 6: Athletics, Correspondence, 1940-1942

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1940-1942
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 7: Athletics, Gymnasium, Pool Correspondence, 1937-1946

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1937-1946
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 8: Athletics, Foreman Field, 1940

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1940
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 9: Athletics, Foreman Field, 1941

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1941
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 10: Athletics, Foreman Field, 1942-1945

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: 1942-1945
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23

Folder 11: Athletics, Margret Holman, circa 1940-1949

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence and reports related to the administrative functions of the Norfolk Division and Old Dominion College.

Dates: circa 1940-1949
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 33, Norfolk Division of the College of William and Mary and Old Dominion College Collection / Series II: Administrative Files / Box 23