Box 5
Contains 7 Results:
Box 5
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 1: Intercollegiate Foundation I, 1967-1968
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 2: Intercollegiate Foundation II, 1967
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 3: Intercollegiate Foundation III, 1966-1967
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 4: Intercollegiate Foundation IV, 1964-1966
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 5: Intercollegiate Foundation V, 1960-1968
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 6: Intercollegiate Foundation VI, 1966-1967
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.