Box 9
Contains 8 Results:
Box 9
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 1: Physical Education Building--Supervision III, 1970
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 2: Physical Education Building--Supervision IV, 1969-1970
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 3: Physical Education Building--Supervision V, 1968-1969
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 4: School of Business Administration, 1963
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 5: Speaker Regulations I, 1966
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 6: Speaker Regulations II, 1965-1966
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.
Folder 7: Speaker Regulations III, 1966
The collection consists of papers accumulated by James A. Howard during his tenure as a member of the Board of Visitors of Old Dominion College and Old Dominion University, and as a member of the Board of Directors of the Old Dominion College Intercollegiate Foundation. Some significant topics in these files include the Child Study Clinic, dormitories, the President's Home, the Physical Education Building, speaker regulations and student disturbances.