Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: circa 1932-1967, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests

Folder 1: Lecture: The Interview, 1958 November 4

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: 1958 November 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 2: Lecture: Counseling, 1959 February 16-March 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: 1959 February 16-March 31
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 3: Lecture: Guidance in the Elementary School, circa 1960

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: circa 1960
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 4: Lecture: A New Dimension in Vocational Education, 1961-1964

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: 1961-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 5: Lecture: Guidance Services in the Modern School, circa 1965

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: circa 1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 6: Lecture: Training of Guidance Workers, 1965 July 7

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: 1965 July 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 7: Lecture: The Nature of Personnel and Guidance Services, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 8: Lecture: Guidance and Counseling, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 9: Tests: Biological Sciences, 1932 June-1940 November

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: 1932 June-1940 November
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4

Folder 10: Tests: Guidance and Counseling, 1952 September-1967 June

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes tests from biology and education classes, as well as lectures related to elementary and high school guidance counseling.

Dates: 1952 September-1967 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series II: Lectures and Tests / Box 4