Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes publications collected by Tonelson related to education. A publication about the transformation of Wards Corner is also included.

Dates: 1967-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series III: Publications

Folder 1: Publications, 1968

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes publications collected by Tonelson related to education. A publication about the transformation of Wards Corner is also included.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series III: Publications / Box 6

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biology songs from the Jones Biology Club of William and Mary; a 1922 program for the laying of the corner stone of the William H. Ruffner Junior High School in Norfolk, VA; 1963 lecture booklet The Whole Jackson (about Stonewall Jackson); 1926 Inaugural Program for Harry Byrd as Governor of Virginia and address by Byrd; and The Cauldron, a Norfolk Division yearbook, published by Sigma Epsilon Pi in 1936.

Dates: 1922-1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series IV: Memorabilia

Folder 2: Memorabilia, 1922-1963

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biology songs from the Jones Biology Club of William and Mary; a 1922 program for the laying of the corner stone of the William H. Ruffner Junior High School in Norfolk, VA; 1963 lecture booklet The Whole Jackson (about Stonewall Jackson); 1926 Inaugural Program for Harry Byrd as Governor of Virginia and address by Byrd; and The Cauldron, a Norfolk Division yearbook, published by Sigma Epsilon Pi in 1936.

Dates: 1922-1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 19-1B1, A. Rufus Tonelson Papers / Series IV: Memorabilia / Box 6