Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Folder 2: Advising Law Enforcement, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 3: Advising Statistics, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 4: Committees Activity Credits, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 5: Committees University Advising, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 6: Committees on Testing Programs, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 7: Committees Experimental Learning Center, 1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 8: Adjusted Resident Credit, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 9: Provost Office Regulations, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 10: Campus Correspondence, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 11: Statistics, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 12: Correspondence Off Campus, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 13: Correspondence Campus, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 14: Correspondence Inter-Office, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 15: Correspondence President, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 16: Correspondence Provost, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 17: Expenditure Review Board, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 18: Evening Program, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 19: Preview ODU Summer, 1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 20: Publications Career Pamphlet, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6

Folder 21: Publications Digest, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 6