Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Folder 2: Campus Correspondence, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 3: Adjusted Resident Credit, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 4: Statistics, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 5: Campus Correspondence, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 6: Correspondence President, 1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 7: Correspondence Provost, 1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 8: Careers for Undergraduate Programs Booklet, circa 1970-1979, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: circa 1970-1979, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 9: Evening Program, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 10: Interdisciplinary Studies, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 11: Committees Interdisciplinary Degree Program, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 12: ODU Preview Summer, 1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 13: Public Safety and Criminal Justice, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 14: Minority Reports, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 15: Servicemen's Opportunity College, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 16: Summer Program, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 17: Testing Program, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Folder 18: Va. Internship Conference Experimental Learning Tom Little, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: circa 1970-1979, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35

Folder 1: Academic Standing and Appeals Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records related to committees, correspondence, advising and other topics from the School of General Studies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 21-1A, School of General Studies Records / Series III: Accession A79-35 / Box 7