Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 26: University Senate (B), 1976-1977

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 27: University Senate (C), 1976-1977

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 28: Virginia Associated Research Campus (VARC), undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 29: Virginia Graduate Deans (A), undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 30: Virginia Graduate Deans (B), undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1970-1977, undated; Other: Date acquired: 03/07/1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records

Folder 1: Graduate Studies Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 2: Graduate Studies Committee (A), 1975-1976

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 3: Graduate Studies Committee (B), 1975-1976

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 4: Graduate Studies Committee Minutes, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4

Folder 5: Graduate Studies Committee Minutes, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 4