Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1970-1977, undated; Other: Date acquired: 03/07/1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records

Folder 1: Council of Academic Deans, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Admission Office--History, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Graduate Faculty--General, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 4: Graduate Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Certificate of Advanced Study in Guidance and Counseling, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Proposal of a Doctoral Program in Oceanography, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 7: Proposal of a M.S. Degree in Elementary Education with an Emphasis in Early Childhood Education, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Graduate Studies, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1

Folder 9: Handbooks--Student, Guide for Presentation of Theses and Dissertations, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 1