Box 2
Contains 24 Results:
Box 2
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 1: Community Colleges, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 2: Foreign Students, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 3: Communication Committee, 1972
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 4: Financial Aid Committee, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 5: Fort Monroe, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 6: Grade Analysis, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 7: Chairman and Deans Meetings, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 8: Energy Conservation Committee, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 9: Legislative Assistants, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 10: Mini Courses, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 11: Ph.D. Requirements, 1975
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 12: Graduate Programs Directors, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 13: Graduate Studies Committee--University Senate, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 14: Center for Urban and Regional Research, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 15: Communications Committee, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 16: Dean of Graduate Studies, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 17: Director of University Relations, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 18: Survey--Graduate Teaching Assistants, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.
Folder 19: Surveys, undated
This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.