Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 9: Legislative Assistants, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 10: Mini Courses, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 11: Ph.D. Requirements, 1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 2

Folder 12: Graduate Programs Directors, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection consists of files pertaining to the School of Graduate Studies at Old Dominion University. The collection includes brochures, reports, surveys, and Graduate Studies Committee meeting minutes.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 16-1A, School of Graduate Studies Records / Box 2