Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: 1985-2000, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice

Folder 1: Annual Report, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice / Box 1

Folder 2: Exams and Study Guides, 1992-2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: 1992-2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1988-1995, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa

Folder 7: Bushmen, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 8: Items Left at Abandoned Pigmy Camps, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 3: Executive Committee Minutes, 1990 September 18

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: 1990 September 18
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice / Box 1

Folder 9: Notes I, 1988 June-July

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1988 June-July
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 10: Notes II, 1988 June-July

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1988 June-July
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 11: Notes, 1989 December-1990 January

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1989 December-1990 January
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 12: Notes, 1990-1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1990-1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 4: Evaluation Letters, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice / Box 1

Folder 13: Notes, 1991 June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1991 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 14: Notes, 1989 May-June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1989 May-June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 5: Receipts and Invoices, 1995-2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: 1995-2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice / Box 1

Folder 15: Notes, 1992 May-June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes Dr. Kent's field notes and inventories from her expeditions with the Basarwa (Bushmen) and Bakgalagadi in Kutse, Botswana as well as her published papers on the subject.

Dates: 1992 May-June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series II: Research Materials / Sub-Series A: Africa / Box 1

Folder 6: Tenure, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes blank exams and study guides for classes taught by Dr. Kent; instructors guides and study modules; an annual report; executive committee minutes; and department financial material.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-13B1, Susan Kent Papers / Series I: ODU Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice / Box 1