Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: 1972-2002, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials

Folder 1: American Drama (Class Notebook), 1972-1973, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: 1972-1973, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2000-2010
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations

Folder 7: American Philosophical Society Fellowship, 2000-2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series has material related to committees and working groups that Richards served on or worked with at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1998-2010.

Dates: 1998-2010
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series B: Committees

Folder 16: American Studies Minor Working Group I, 1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series has material related to committees and working groups that Richards served on or worked with at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1998-2010.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 1

Folder 2: Class Notes, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials / Box 1

Folder 3: Honors, Lakeland College, 1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials / Box 1

Folder 8: Burgess Award Committee (Nominations for Jeffrey Richards), 2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Folder 9: Department Letters of Honorable Mention, 2006-2011

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2006-2011
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Folder 4: Yale Reunion Information (Class of 1971), 2001 May 24-2001 May 27

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: 2001 May 24-2001 May 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials / Box 1

Folder 5: Phi Kappa Phi, 1996-2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: 1996-2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials / Box 1

Folder 17: American Studies Minor Working Group II, 1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series has material related to committees and working groups that Richards served on or worked with at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1998-2010.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 1

Folder 18: American Studies Minor Working Group III, 1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series has material related to committees and working groups that Richards served on or worked with at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1998-2010.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series B: Committees / Box 1

Folder 10: Eminent Professor Nominations, 2004-2006

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2004-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Folder 6: University Records and Transcripts, 1977-1986

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials related to Richards education including graduation honors, college reunion information, transcripts, and fraternity involvements.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1983 to 2002.

Dates: 1977-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series I: Personal Education Materials / Box 1

Folder 11: Full Professor Nominations (Richards), 2000-2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Folder 12: Modern Language Association Nomination for Executive Committee, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Folder 13: Stern Award Nominations, 2008

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1

Folder 14: Terrorism and Security Awareness Training Certificate, 2006 October

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains awards and nominations that Richards received during his time at ODU.  Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 2000-2010.

Dates: 2006 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series A: Awards and Nominations / Box 1