Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 7: Jam the Floor, Generic Theater, 2006 April 7-2006 April 30

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the ODU English Department and to Jeffrey Richards as a faculty member.  Materials include Richards' annual faculty file; promotion and tenure recommendations; copies of his resumes; travel requests; and other materials specific to Richards.  Also included are departmental materials such as brochures, events, and department plans.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1992-2010.

Dates: 2006 April 7-2006 April 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series D: Faculty Materials / Box 5

Folder 8: Jeffrey Richards C.V.,, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the ODU English Department and to Jeffrey Richards as a faculty member.  Materials include Richards' annual faculty file; promotion and tenure recommendations; copies of his resumes; travel requests; and other materials specific to Richards.  Also included are departmental materials such as brochures, events, and department plans.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1992-2010.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series D: Faculty Materials / Box 5

Folder 9: Jeffrey Richards Personal Statement on Teaching, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the ODU English Department and to Jeffrey Richards as a faculty member.  Materials include Richards' annual faculty file; promotion and tenure recommendations; copies of his resumes; travel requests; and other materials specific to Richards.  Also included are departmental materials such as brochures, events, and department plans.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1992-2010.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series D: Faculty Materials / Box 5

Folder 10: Jeffrey Richards Reappointment, 1993

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the ODU English Department and to Jeffrey Richards as a faculty member.  Materials include Richards' annual faculty file; promotion and tenure recommendations; copies of his resumes; travel requests; and other materials specific to Richards.  Also included are departmental materials such as brochures, events, and department plans.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1992-2010.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series D: Faculty Materials / Box 5

Folder 11: Jeffrey Richards Tenure, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the ODU English Department and to Jeffrey Richards as a faculty member.  Materials include Richards' annual faculty file; promotion and tenure recommendations; copies of his resumes; travel requests; and other materials specific to Richards.  Also included are departmental materials such as brochures, events, and department plans.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1992-2010.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series D: Faculty Materials / Box 5

Folder 12: Humanities Core Courses, 1998, 2003

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the ODU English Department and to Jeffrey Richards as a faculty member.  Materials include Richards' annual faculty file; promotion and tenure recommendations; copies of his resumes; travel requests; and other materials specific to Richards.  Also included are departmental materials such as brochures, events, and department plans.  Material is arranged alphabetically and dates from 1992-2010.

Dates: 1998, 2003
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-3B6, Jeffrey Richards Papers / Series II: Professional and Departmental Materials / Sub-Series D: Faculty Materials / Box 5