Box 9
Contains 23 Results:
Box 9
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 1: Articles (By Jeffrey Richards) I, 1992-1999
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 2: Articles (By Jeffrey Richards) II, 2000-2004
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 3: Articles (By Jeffrey Richards) III, 2005-2007
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 4: Articles (By Jeffrey Richards) IV, undated
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 5: Blackwell Companion Essay, 2010
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 6: Chopin, Kate, undated
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 7: Early American Literature Essay, undated
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 8: Foster, Hannah, 1991-1994
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 9: Gadsen, Christopher, undated
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 10: Madden, David, 1989-1994
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 11: McCord, Susannah, undated
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 12: News and Observer, 1981-1988
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 13: Paper and Article Correspondence and Proposals, 1995-1998
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 14: "Politics, Playhouse, and Repertoire in Philadelphia 1808" (Essay), 2005
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 15: Rush, Rebecca I, 1995-1996
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 16: Rush, Rebecca II, 1997-1999
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 17: Smith, Captain John, 2002
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 18: Tailfer, Patrick, 2002
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.
Folder 19: Woodworth Article, 1998-1999
This sub-series contains articles and essays written by Richards, as well as correspondence related to the publishing of his articles in magazines, journals, and other media. Materials are arranged alphabetically and date from 1991-2010.