Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1963-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball

Folder 1: Freshmen, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 2: Varsity, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 3: Freshmen, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 4: Varsity, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 5: Freshmen, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 6: Varsity, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 7: Freshmen, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 8: Varsity, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1

Folder 9: Freshmen, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Old Dominion's basketball records from 1964-1985. The information includes score books, team rosters, brochures, NCAA standings, and assorted newspaper clippings.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 2-8B1, Arthur "Bud" Metheny Papers / Series I: Basketball / Box 1