Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 66 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1965-1972, undated; Other: Date acquired: 06/16/1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records

Folder 1: Awards and Certificates, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Big Brother Evaluations, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Board of Governors, 1969-1970, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1970, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 4: Central Office correspondence, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Chapter Advisor, 1968-1969, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968-1969, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Corrspondence, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 7: Financial/Budget Records, circa 1965-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1965-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Greek Week Info Skit, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 9: House Committee -- Sam Woibleet, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 10: House, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 11: House Committee, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 12: FIC Minutes, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 13: Judicial Board, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 14: Judicial Committee, 1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 15: Judicial Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 16: Judicial Council, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 17: Judicial Committee, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 18: Judicial Committee, Blank Forms, circa 1965-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1965-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 19: Judicial Committee, Minutes of, 1969-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1