Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 66 Results:

Folder 40: Rush, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 41: Rush, circa 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: circa 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 42: Rush, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 43: Rush -- (Fall), 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 45: Rush -- Letters, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 46: Secretary -- Ed Davis, 1963

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 47: Secretary -- Ed Blanks, 1963

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 48: Secretary -- Bob Burke, 1964

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 49: Secretary -- George Grimes, 1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 50: Secretary, 1967

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 51: Secretary -- James Burton, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 52: Secretary -- Tom Stargel, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 53: Secretary -- David Marlin, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 54: Secretary, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 55: Services and Resources, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 55
Identifier: Folder 55
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 56: Social -- Jerry Cole, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 56
Identifier: Folder 56
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 57: Social -- Bill Decoux, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 57
Identifier: Folder 57
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 58: Social Events, 2008

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 58
Identifier: Folder 58
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 59: Song for Songfest, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 60: Treasurer -- Fred Lupton, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 60
Identifier: Folder 60
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1