Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 66 Results:

Folder 61: Treasurer -- Brad Miller, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 61
Identifier: Folder 61
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 62: Treasurer -- Mike Holderman, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 62
Identifier: Folder 62
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 63: Vice President -- Bill Boone, 1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 63
Identifier: Folder 63
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 64: Vice President -- Dan Daurer, 1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 64
Identifier: Folder 64
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 65: Vice President -- Skip Russel, 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 65
Identifier: Folder 65
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1

Folder 66: Vice President -- James Davis, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 66
Identifier: Folder 66
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the administrative records of the Gamma Tau Chapter of the Phi Kappa Tau fraternity at Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 37-3A1, Phi Kappa Tau. Gamma Tau Chapter Records / Box 1