Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes bylaws and licenses granted to Eleanor Bader. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1946-1952, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series C: American Registry of Physical Therapy Technicians

Folder 20: Bylaws, undated

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes bylaws and licenses granted to Eleanor Bader. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series C: American Registry of Physical Therapy Technicians / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: circa 1948-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association

Folder 1: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Agendas and Minutes, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 2: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Conference Materials, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Box 19

 File — Box: 19
Identifier: Box 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1946-1965, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi

Folder 21: Licenses, 1946-1952

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes bylaws and licenses granted to Eleanor Bader. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1946-1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series C: American Registry of Physical Therapy Technicians / Box 19

Folder 22: Beta Sigma Phi of the Year Award, 1953-1956

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1953-1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 3: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Correspondence, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 4: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Participants and Speakers, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 23: Bylaws, undated

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 24: Correspondence, 1949-1965

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1949-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 5: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Reference Materials, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 6: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Workshop and Discussion Group Materials, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 25: Event Programs, 1948-1954

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1948-1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 7: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Miscellaneous, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 8: Massachusetts Association for Occupational Therapy Banquet, 1949 June

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1949 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 26: Exemplar Degree, 1953 November 30

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1953 November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 27: History of Beta Sigma Phi Wilmington, Delaware, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 9: Membership Reports, 1959-1960

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19