Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 26: Exemplar Degree, 1953 November 30

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1953 November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 27: History of Beta Sigma Phi Wilmington, Delaware, 1947-1948

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1947-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 9: Membership Reports, 1959-1960

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1959-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 28: Meeting Minutes, 1954

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 10: National Office Statistical Reports, 1955-1957

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1955-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 11: News Clippings, 1967

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 12: Newsletters, 1954-1961

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1954-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 13: Physical Therapy in Community Health Project, 1968

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 14: The Physical Therapy Review, 1954 September

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1954 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 15: Planning Committee, 1966

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 16: Program Evaluation, 1969 October 26-31

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969 October 26-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 17: Program: “Out of Darkness Into Light” by the U-Neek Players of the Illinois Chapter, American Physical Therapy Association, 1948 May 26

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1948 May 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 18: Public Health Section, 1964-1968

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1964-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 19: Suggested Guidelines for Out of Hospital Physical Therapy Services, 1967

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 23: Bylaws, undated

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 24: Correspondence, 1949-1965

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1949-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 5: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Reference Materials, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 6: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Workshop and Discussion Group Materials, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19

Folder 25: Event Programs, 1948-1954

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

The sub-series includes awards, bylaws, correspondence, programs, history, meeting minutes, membership information, news clippings, newsletters, and calendars. Materials are arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member and later chapter advisor of this organization.

Dates: 1948-1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series D: Beta Sigma Phi / Box 19

Folder 7: Institute on Administration, Supervision, and Consultation 1969 – Miscellaneous, 1969

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 19