Skip to main content

Box 73

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 73

 File — Box: 73
Identifier: Box 73
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: circa 1917-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers

Folder 1: Phillip Caplan Correspondence, 1951-1971

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: 1951-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 2: Phillip Caplan Correspondence, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 3: Memorial Records of Philip Caplan's Parents and brother Harry and his wife Ida May, 1955-1956, 1963-1969

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: 1955-1956, 1963-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 4: Philip Caplan Greeting & Post cards, circa 1960-1979

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: circa 1960-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 5: Contents of wallet belonging to Philip Caplan, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 6: Philip Caplan Obituary, Ledger Star, 1976 October 18

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: 1976 October 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 7: Philip Caplan Funeral, 1976 October-1977 March

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: 1976 October-1977 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73

Folder 8: Condolence cards re. Philip Caplan, 1976

 File — Box: 73, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of personal papers and items that belonged or pertained to Philip Caplan. One item of interest is Philip Caplan and Ida Glasser's 1917 marriage certificate written in Hebrew.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 73