Skip to main content

Box 63

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1918-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Fire Buff Materials (I), 1951-1959, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1951-1959, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 2: Fire Buff Materials (II), 1960-1968, 1988, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1960-1968, 1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 3: Fleet Recreation Park, Little League Complex, Dedication, Programs and Ribbons, 1994 April 9

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1994 April 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 4: Granby High School Graduation, 1966 August 9

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1966 August 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 5: Insurance Claim. James T. Ellis, 1967

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 6: Maury High School, Class of 1936, 30th Reunion, 1966 November 6

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1966 November 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 7: Maury High School, 70th Reunion, 2002 June 28

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 2002 June 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 8: Mimeograph Stencils, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 9: Miscellaneous Items, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 10: Miscellaneous Membership Cards, 1962-1972, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1962-1972, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 11: Nametags, 1980, 1992, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1980, 1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 12: National Trade Shows, Inc., 1979

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 13: "Next Time You Come to the Airport Be Sure to Bring Some Positive ID", undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 14: Nu Sigma Chi Fraternity Card, 1934

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 15: Parody of Mississippi Department of Welfare, From National Lampoon Magazine, 1982 June

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1982 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 16: Paul G. Caplan-Chairman, Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority/Norfolk International Airport, Ribbon, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 17: Receipts, 1951-1990

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1951-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 18: Resumes, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63

Folder 19: Shriver and Holland Architects, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 63