Skip to main content

Box 62

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Box 62

 File — Box: 62
Identifier: Box 62
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1918-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous

Folder 28: Advertisement of I. Caplan & Son/B. Richter, circa 1918

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: circa 1918
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 62

Folder 29: Announcements/Invitations, 1990, 1995, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: 1990, 1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 62

Folder 30: Application to Live in North Carolina (parody), undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 62

Folder 31: "Architect" Cartoon, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 62

Folder 32: Copy of Moshe Dyan Portrait, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Contains miscellaneous items and materials kept by Caplan, which include various business papers, fire buff materials and button pins.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 62

Box 62

 File — Box: 62
Identifier: Box 62
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1951-1987, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation

Folder 1: Good Year Blimp Information, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation / Box 62

Box 62

 File — Box: 62
Identifier: Box 62
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation

Folder 9: Cast Steel Plates Brochure, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation / Box 62

Folder 2: Preliminary Engineering Report of Alternate North-South and East-West Highway Crossings of Lower Chesapeake Bay, 1957

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation / Box 62

Folder 10: City of Milwaukee Job Opportunity. Deputy Municipal Port Director, 1965

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation / Box 62

Folder 3: Transit Topics, 1951, 1954

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1951, 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation / Box 62

Folder 11: 18th Annual Virginia Conference on World Trade, 1966 October 19-21

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966 October 19-21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation / Box 62

Folder 4: Transportation Directions Newsletter, 1995

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation / Box 62

Folder 12: General Aviation Manufacturers Association, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation / Box 62

Folder 5: Toronto Transit Commission, 1975-1978

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1975-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation / Box 62

Folder 13: Marine Section of the Annual Custom House Guide, 1965

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation / Box 62

Folder 6: TRT Ridesharing Project 1985, 1987, 1985, 1987

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985, 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series O: Other Transportation / Box 62

Folder 14: Maritime Administration, Obsolete Ship Facility, undated

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series P: Miscellaneous-Transportation / Box 62