Box 62
Contains 35 Results:
Box 62
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 1: Good Year Blimp Information, undated
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Box 62
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 9: Cast Steel Plates Brochure, undated
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 2: Preliminary Engineering Report of Alternate North-South and East-West Highway Crossings of Lower Chesapeake Bay, 1957
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 10: City of Milwaukee Job Opportunity. Deputy Municipal Port Director, 1965
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 3: Transit Topics, 1951, 1954
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 11: 18th Annual Virginia Conference on World Trade, 1966 October 19-21
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 4: Transportation Directions Newsletter, 1995
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 12: General Aviation Manufacturers Association, 1978-1979
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 5: Toronto Transit Commission, 1975-1978
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 13: Marine Section of the Annual Custom House Guide, 1965
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 6: TRT Ridesharing Project 1985, 1987, 1985, 1987
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 14: Maritime Administration, Obsolete Ship Facility, undated
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 7: Very Large Aircraft Carriers (VLAC), Seaforth Maritime Ltd, 1979-1980
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 15: (Caplan's) N.P.I.A. Badges, undated
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 8: Wedway Peoplemover, undated
Contains information on other forms of transportation including Amtrak (trains), fire & rescue boats and trucks, public transportation, and helicopters. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 16: (Caplan's) N.P.I.A. Business Cards, undated
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 17: N.P.I.A. Speech Outline, 1985
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.
Folder 18: Paceco-Bulk & Container Cargo, 1995
Consists of miscellaneous transportation materials, which include Caplan’s N.P.I.A. badge and business cards, N.P.I.A. stationery, transportation cartoons, and transportation brochures. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.