Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 6: General Assembly of Virginia, Summary, 1976

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 7: General Assembly and Legislative Agencies and Commissions of the Commonwealth of Virginia, Financial Report Fiscal Years, 1993 June 30, 1995 June 30

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1993 June 30, 1995 June 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 8: General Assembly of Virginia, House Documents I, 1995

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 9: General Assembly of Virginia, House Documents (II), 1995

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 10: General Assembly of Virginia, House Documents (III), 1995

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 11: Edythe Harrison for House of Delegates, 1979

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 12: House and Senate Finance Committees, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 13: How a Bill Becomes a Law in Virginia, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 14: Henry Howell, Election Materials, 1963, 1966, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1963, 1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 15: Invitation, Inauguration of Lindsay Almond, Jr, 1958, January 11

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1958, January 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 16: Invitation from Stanley C. Walker, President Pro Tempore and Hunter B. Andrews, Senate Majority Leader, for a Reception in Honor of the Senate Democratic Caucus, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 17: Invitation, Honoring Stanley C. Walker as President Pro Tempore of the Senate of Virginia, 1995 August 2

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995 August 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 18: Invitation Colonial Holiday Dinner and Dance at Evelynton Plantation, in recognition of the Honorable Stanley C. Walker, 1997 December 5

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1997 December 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 19: Joe Jordan for House of Delegates, 1959

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 20: Join With Us in Voting for Godwin and Pollard Button, 1965 November 2

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965 November 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 21: Bernie Levin, Election Materials, 1960 circa

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1960 circa
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 22: Charles A. McDuffie/House of Delegates, Guide Ballot, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 23: Thomas R. McNamara, Election Materials, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 24: Members of the Virginia General Assembly, 1965

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 25: Miller Report, Spring, 1988 Spring

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1988 Spring
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37