Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 20: Join With Us in Voting for Godwin and Pollard Button, 1965 November 2

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965 November 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 21: Bernie Levin, Election Materials, 1960 circa

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1960 circa
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 22: Charles A. McDuffie/House of Delegates, Guide Ballot, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 23: Thomas R. McNamara, Election Materials, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 24: Members of the Virginia General Assembly, 1965

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 25: Miller Report, Spring, 1988 Spring

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1988 Spring
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 26: Norfolk Five for the House, 1981 August 28

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981 August 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 27: Political Bumper Stickers, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 28: Political Pamphlets, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37

Folder 29: Progress Team Materials, 1965

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 37